Microwave Journal VCO Fundamentals Webinar Sponsored by Mini-Circuits, Oct. 12th, 2016

Amplitude Technical Sales is pleased to announce that Mini-Circuits is sponsoring the upcoming Microwave Journal Webinar: VCO Fundamentals
on October 12th, 2016.

For details & Registration click on the banner below:

Free Webinar: VCO Fundamentals

When: Wednesday October 12, 2016

Time: 8am Pacific/ 10am Central/ 11am Eastern

Where: Presented online by Microwave Journal and proudly
sponsored by Mini-Circuits

Register at: http://www.microwavejournal.com/Webinar_12oct16

Presenter: John McNeill, Director of the New England Center for Analog and Mixed
Signal Integrated Circuit Design (NECAMSID), Worcester Polytechnic
Institute

About Amplitude Technical Sales: Amplitude Technical Sales was formed in 1995 to offer skilled representation for manufacturers to the high-frequency electronics community.The professional sales engineers at Amplitude Technical Sales provide state-of the-art electronics representation and unsurpassed customer service for the high frequency electronics industry. Serving design engineers in Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Delaware and the surrounding area for over 20 years, the expert technical representatives at Amplitude Technical Sales provide clients with the precise electronic components necessary for their design and the highest level of support possible.

To obtain samples and additional product information, contact Amplitude Technical Sales at sales@ampsales.com

 

This entry was posted in News / Press. Bookmark the permalink.