Monthly Archives: August 2014

Mini-Circuits Free Webinar: Accelerating Custom Test Solutions

Amplitude is pleased to announce the Mini-Circuits free webinar: Accelerating Custom Test Solutions When: Tuesday, September 9th at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 3PM UTC Where: Presented online by Microwave Journal and proudly sponsored by Mini-Circuits. Register … Continue reading

Posted in News / Press | Comments Off

WaveSeal a 3Gmetalworx Solution

Amplitude Technical Sales is pleased to announce the 3Gmetalworx Solution, WaveSeal. Introducing WaveSeal a 3Gmetalworx Solution 3Gmetalworx Inc., an industry leading supplier of PCB-level Shielding Solutions and Microwave Absorbers, is pleased to introduce waveseal, their new line of Conductive EMI Shielding … Continue reading

Posted in News / Press | Comments Off